Contact

Address

Hunterdon Land Trust
at the Historic Dvoor Farm
111 Mine Street
Flemington, NJ 08822

Phone: 908-237-4582
Fax: 908-237-2225

Copy and paste the below email addresses

General e-mail:
info@hunterdonlandtrust.org

Patricia Ruby, Executive Director:
pruby@hunterdonlandtrust.org

Dave Harding, Director of Outreach:
dave@hunterdonlandtrust.org

Mary Licetti, Finance Director:
mary@hunterdonlandtrust.org

Jackie Middleton, Land Acquisition Director:
jacqueline@hunterdonlandtrust.org

Robert Reid, Farmers’ Market Manager:
rreid@hunterdonlandtrust.org

Stefani Spence, Land Steward:
stefani@hunterdonlandtrust.org

Catherine Suttle, Director of Cultural Resources:
catherine@hunterdonlandtrust.org

Judy Wilson, Administrator:
judy@hunterdonlandtrust.org

 


How to find us